Events Guide

Upcoming Events

RSVP REQUIRED
January 6
February 3
March 3
May 5

Thu-Sat, January 26-28
7pm
Sun, January 29
2:30pm
Toledo Rep 10th Street Theater
$16 Adults
$10 Students/Seniors

Friday, February 10
7:00pm
TSA Attic Theater

Wednesday, February 15
7:00pm
Owens Community College Center for Fine and Performing Arts

Tuesday, February 21
7pm
Bowsher High School

Thursday, February 23
7pm
TSA Attic Theater

Monday, February 27
7pm
TSA Attic Theater

Wednesday, March 1
7pm
Valentine Theatre

Thursday, March 2
7pm
Monroe Street Methodist Church

Friday March 10, 7pm
Saturday, March 11, 2:30 & 7pm
TSA Attic Theater

Wednesday, March 15
Thursday, March 16
7pm
Valentine Theatre

Saturday March 18
6pm
Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel

Did you miss a chance to see a TSA Production live?

You can watch many of our events on ArtsWatch, TSA’s video on demand service.