NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Eric Adams Computer Technician eadams@ts4arts.org
Anna-Marie Adamson  English (8 & Creative Writing Jr.) amadamson@TS4Arts.org
Megan Aherne Theatre & Video Production maherne@ts4arts.org
Mark Allred English (9) mallred@ts4arts.org
Diana Anderson Music (Orchestra/Guitar) danderson@ts4arts.org
Devin Bader Assistant Artisitic Director dbader@ts4arts.org
Laura Blaufuss Dance (Ballet) lblaufuss@ts4arts.org
Stacey Bowers Paraprofessional sbowers@ts4arts.org
Shannon Brandon Health sbrandon@ts4arts.org
Scott Brooker Student Services Coordinator sbrooker@ts4arts.org
Kimberly Buehler Development kbuehler@ts4arts.org
Ken (Burchett) Housholder Science (Anatomy, Chemistry & Astronomy) kburchett@ts4arts.org
K Miranda Calhoun Dance (6, 7, Cond, & Hip Hop) kcalhoun@ts4arts.org
Joy Carson Graphic Design jcarson@ts4arts.org
Carlyn Campbell-Johannes Guidance Counselor (HS) CCampbell@ts4arts.org
Zann Campbell-Johannes Technical Director mjohannes@ts4arts.org
Mark Cramer Martial Arts mcramer@ts4arts.org
Evin Daniels-Witt Math 6  
Jamie Dauel Music (7, Choir, & Piano) jdauel@ts4arts.org
Susan De Nies Spanish (1 & 2)  
Rob Desmond Music (6 & Percussion) rdesmond@ts4arts.org
Laura Doles Ticketing/Marketing Manager ldoles@ts4arts.org
Letha Ferguson Principal lferguson@ts4arts.org
Jennifer Fong English (6 & Reading Workshop) jfong@ts4arts.org
Ciera Ford Guidance Counselor (9th & 10th) cford@ts4arts.org
Taylor Fowler HR & Diversity Manager tfowler@ts4arts.org
Natalie Fox Math (Geometry & Math 8 Adv.) nfox@ts4arts.org
Olaf Gerhardt Building Manager olgerhardt@ts4arts.org
Dave Gierke Development Director dgierke@ts4arts.org
Katherine Gill Math 7/English 7 kgill@ts4arts.org
Allison (Reynolds) Gogel Social Studies (8 & 7) areynolds@ts4arts.org
Joe Gozdowski Recording Technology jgozdowski@ts4arts.org
Shawn Hayes Math (7 & 8) shayes@ts4arts.org
Pam Haywood-Imbrogno Science (Biology, & Earth/Environmental) phaywood@ts4arts.org
Megan Heer Music (Pop Combo & Jazz Combo) MHeer@ts4arts.org
Jennifer Henderson English (10 & Yearbook) jhenderson@ts4arts.org
Kathi Henry Support Services Assistant khenry@ts4arts.org
Jose Hernandez Spanish (2,3 & 4) jhernandez@ts4arts.org
Lydia Horvath Visual Arts  lhorvath@ts4arts.org
Janel Hough Admin Asst – Guidance Office jhough@ts4arts.org
Beverly Huss HS Asst to the Principal/3rd Fl Office bhuss@ts4arts.org
David Johnson Assistant Principal djohnson@ts4arts.org
Stephen Johnston Visual Arts/Photography sjohnston@ts4arts.org
Amanda Jones MS Asst to the Principal/1st Fl. Office ajones@ts4arts.org
Jessica Kowalski Intervention Specialist (MS) jkowalski@ts4arts.org
Carol Kutcher Intervention Specialist (HS) ckutcher@ts4arts.org
Pam Langdon Student Data Manager plangdon@ts4arts.org
Yusuf Lateef Visual Arts ylateef@ts4arts.org
Amelia Lefevre Theatre (Incl. Adv. Acting) alefevre@ts4arts.org
Jamie Lockwood Treasurer jlockwood@ts4arts.org
Justin Longacre English (12 & Creative Writing) jlongacre@ts4arts.org
Erin Lottier American History/English (7) elottier@ts4arts.org
Susan Lowe Mathematics (Algebra 1 & Test Prep) slowe@ts4arts.org
Lucas Madrazo Business of Arts and Communication lmadrazo@ts4arts.org
Stacey Maurer Guidance Counselor (MS) smaurer@ts4arts.org
Doug Mead Director dmead@ts4arts.org
Laurie Mitchell Enrollment Coordinator lmitchell@ts4arts.org
Amber Monroe Intervention Specialist (HS)  
Taylor Moyer Social St.(Humanities & American History) tmoyer@ts4arts.org
Adam Narvaez Custodian anarvaez@ts4arts.org
Amanda Nye Dance (6, 7 & Beg Modern and Cond.) ablanc@ts4arts.org
Tara Owens Science (8 & 7) towens@ts4arts.org
Grace Parr Gallery Manager gparr@ts4arts.org
Andy Parsons Technology Director aparsons@ts4arts.org
Angie Patchett Theatre / Costuming apatchett@ts4arts.org
Beth Perry Admin Asst – Guidance Office bperry@ts4arts.org
Melissa Prior Social Studies (6 & 7) mprior@ts4arts.org
Juliette Quinlan Theatre (Incl. Musical Theatre) jquinlan@ts4arts.org
Morgan Ramsdell Science (6 & Yearbook Jr) mramsdell@ts4arts.org
Ryan Randolph Science 7 /Social Studies 7 rrandolph@ts4arts.org
Alison Reny Dance (Stage) areny@ts4arts.org
Megan Rutherford Math (App, Calculus & Precalc) mrutherford@ts4arts.org
Nicki Ruswinkle Assistant Treasurer nruswinkle@ts4arts.org
Sue Sass Food Service Coordinator ssass@ts4arts.org
David Saygers Artistic Director dsaygers@ts4arts.org
Tony Schoonover Social Studies (Government) tschoonover@ts4arts.org
Kathleen Shope Intervention Specialist (MS) kshope@ts4arts.org
Heather Smietanski English (11 & Newswriting) hzibbel@ts4arts.org
Melissa Smith Science (Physical Sci & Physics) msmith@ts4arts.org
Leslie Taylor-Watza Social Enterprise Mgr/School Store lwatza@ts4arts.org
Talina Tolson Dance (Ethnic/Modern/Yoga) ttolson@ts4arts.org
Melissa Toth Theatre (6 & 7) mtoth@ts4arts.org
Bethany Urbanski Development Business Manager burbanski@ts4arts.org
Preethi Varier Math (Algebra 2) pvarier@ts4arts.org
Jay Welenc Music (Band & Orchestra) jwelenc@ts4arts.org
Tom Wilson Computer Technician twilson@ts4arts.org
Nicole Witt School Nurse nwitt@ts4arts.org