Directory

NAMEDEPARTMENTEMAIL
Eric AdamsTechnology Managereadams@ts4arts.org
Anna-Marie Adamson English (8 & Creative Writing Jr.)aadamson@ts4arts.org
Megan AherneTheatre & Video Productionmaherne@ts4arts.org
Mark AllredEnglish (9)mallred@ts4arts.org
Diana AndersonMusic (Orchestra/Guitar)danderson@ts4arts.org
Devin BaderAssistant Artisitic Directordbader@ts4arts.org
Laura BlaufussDance (Ballet)lblaufuss@ts4arts.org
Stacey BowersParaprofessionalsbowers@ts4arts.org
Shannon BrandonAmerican History & Health sbrandon@ts4arts.org
Scott BrookerStudent Services Coordinatorsbrooker@ts4arts.org
Kimberly BuehlerDevelopmentkbuehler@ts4arts.org
Ken (Burchett) HousholderScience (Anatomy, Chemistry & Astronomy)kburchett@ts4arts.org
K Miranda CalhounDance (6, 7, Cond, & Hip Hop)kcalhoun@ts4arts.org
Carlyn Campbell-JohannesSchool Counselor Grades 11 - 12ccampbell@ts4arts.org
Zann Campbell-JohannesTechnical Directormjohannes@ts4arts.org
Joy CarsonGraphic Designjcarson@ts4arts.org
Mark CramerMartial Artsmcramer@ts4arts.org
Evin Daniels-WittMathematics (6)edaniels@ts4arts.org
Jamie DauelMusic (7, Choir, & Piano)jdauel@ts4arts.org
Susan De NiesSpanish 2sdenies@ts4arts.org
Rob DesmondMusic (6 & Percussion)rdesmond@ts4arts.org
Laura DolesTicketing/Marketing Managerldoles@ts4arts.org
Letha FergusonPrincipallferguson@ts4arts.org
Jennifer FongEnglish (6 & Reading Workshop)jfong@ts4arts.org
Ciera FordSchool Counselor Grades 9 - 10cford@ts4arts.org
Natalie FoxMath (Geometry & Math 8 Adv.)nfox@ts4arts.org
Olaf GerhardtBuilding Managerolgerhardt@ts4arts.org
Dave GierkeDevelopment Directordgierke@ts4arts.org
Katherine GillMath 7/English 7kgill@ts4arts.org
Allison (Reynolds) GogelSocial Studies (8 & 7)areynolds@ts4arts.org
Elena HayesMath (7 & 8)shayes@ts4arts.org
Pam Haywood-ImbrognoScience (Biology, & Earth/Environmental)phaywood@ts4arts.org
Megan HeerMusic (Pop Combo & Jazz Combo)mheer@ts4arts.org
Jennifer HendersonEnglish (10 & Yearbook)jhenderson@ts4arts.org
Kathi HenrySupport Services Assistantkhenry@ts4arts.org
Jose HernandezSpanish (1,3 & 4)jhernandez@ts4arts.org
Lydia HorvathVisual Arts lhorvath@ts4arts.org
Janel HoughAdmin Asst - Guidance Officejhough@ts4arts.org
Beverly HussEnrollment Coordinatorbhuss@ts4arts.org
David JohnsonAssistant Principaldjohnson@ts4arts.org
Stephen JohnstonVisual Arts/Photographysjohnston@ts4arts.org
Amanda JonesMS Asst to the Principal/1st Fl. Officeajones@ts4arts.org
Jessica KowalskiIntervention Specialist (MS)jkowalski@ts4arts.org
Carol KutcherIntervention Specialist (HS)ckutcher@ts4arts.org
Pam LangdonStudent Data Managerplangdon@ts4arts.org
Amelia LefevreTheatre (Incl. Adv. Acting)alefevre@ts4arts.org
Erica Leverette-TraoreHR & Diversity Managereleverette@ts4arts.org
Jamie LockwoodTreasurerjlockwood@ts4arts.org
Justin LongacreEnglish (12 & Creative Writing)jlongacre@ts4arts.org
Erin LottierAmerican History/English (7)elottier@ts4arts.org
Susan LoweMathematics (Algebra 1 & Test Prep)slowe@ts4arts.org
Lucas MadrazoBusiness & Music Technologylmadrazo@ts4arts.org
Stacey MaurerSchool Counselor Grades 6 - 8smaurer@ts4arts.org
Jaimee McNamaraIntervention Specialist (MS)jmcnamara@ts4arts.org
Doug MeadDirectordmead@ts4arts.org
Laurie MitchellAdmin Asst - Guidance Officelmitchell@ts4arts.org
Amber MonroeIntervention Specialist (HS)amonroe@ts4arts.org
Taylor MoyerSocial St.(Humanities & American History)tmoyer@ts4arts.org
Adam NarvaezCustodiananarvaez@ts4arts.org
Amanda NyeDance (6, 7 & Beg Modern and Cond.)ablanc@ts4arts.org
Tara OwensScience (8 & 7)towens@ts4arts.org
Angie PatchettTheatre / Costumingapatchett@ts4arts.org
Melissa PriorSocial Studies (6 & 7)mprior@ts4arts.org
Heather PyleHS Asst to the Principal/3rd Fl Officehpyle@ts4arts.org
Juliette QuinlanTheatre (Incl. Musical Theatre)jquinlan@ts4arts.org
Morgan RamsdellScience (6 & Yearbook Jr)mramsdell@ts4arts.org
Ryan RandolphScience 7 /Social Studies 7rrandolph@ts4arts.org
Alison RenyDance (Stage)areny@ts4arts.org
Megan RutherfordMath (App, Calculus & Precalc)mrutherford@ts4arts.org
Nicki RuswinkleAssistant Treasurernruswinkle@ts4arts.org
Sue SassFood Service Coordinatorssass@ts4arts.org
David SaygersArtistic Directordsaygers@ts4arts.org
Tony SchoonoverSocial Studies (Government)tschoonover@ts4arts.org
Heather SmietanskiEnglish (11, Newswriting & Test Prep)hzibbel@ts4arts.org
Melissa SmithScience (Physical Sci & Physics)msmith@ts4arts.org
Leslie Taylor-WatzaSocial Enterprise Mgr/School Storelwatza@ts4arts.org
Talina TolsonDance (Ethnic/Modern/Yoga)ttolson@ts4arts.org
Melissa TothTheatre (6 & 7)mtoth@ts4arts.org
Bethany UrbanskiDevelopment Business Managerburbanski@ts4arts.org
Preethi VarierMath (Algebra 2)pvarier@ts4arts.org
Jay WelencMusic (Band & Orchestra)jwelenc@ts4arts.org
Tom WilsonComputer Techniciantwilson@ts4arts.org
Lexi WisniewskiGuidance Counselor (MS)awisniewski@ts4arts.org
Diana WilliamsVisual Artsdwilliams@ts4arts.org
Nicole WittSchool Nursenwitt@ts4arts.org