Congratulations to the following artists who won awards at the 2019 Congressional Art Exhibition!


Dylan Smith won BGSU School of Art Award

Lucas Frost won the Arts Commission Vibrancy award.

Grace Misko won the Rudolph Libbe award.

Chloe Bergman won an HCR Manorcare award.

Ema Kurbos-Cooper also won a HCR Manorcare award.

Ryleigh Hasenauer won a Congressional runner-up award.

Aubre Siler won Congressional Competition Honorable Mention