Toledo School for the Arts | Board Directory
12768
page-template-default,page,page-id-12768,page-child,parent-pageid-11,mkd-core-1.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,burst-ver-1.8.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive


Toledo School For The Arts
Board of Directors

2018-2019

 


 

Officers

 


Lou Ramirez – President

lramirez@ts4arts.org

Tim Van Tuinen – Vice President

tvantuinen@ts4arts.org

Janet Rogolsky – Secretary

jrogolsky@ts4arts.org

Diana Franz – Chair of Finance/Chair of Audit Committees

Directors

 


Marna Ramnath

mramnath@ts4arts.org

Patricia Appoldpappold@ts4arts.org

William Horvath MD

WHorvath@ts4arts.org

John Fedderke

JFedderke@ts4arts.org

Anthony Goodwin

agoodwin@ts4arts.org

Justice Johnson

jjohnson@ts4arts.org

Todd Mierzwiak

tmierzwiak@ts4arts.org

Glenn Richter

mailto:grichter@ts4arts.org

Amy Sopher

asopher@ts4arts.org

Tony Calabresetcalabrese@ts4arts.org

Joe Gajdostik

jgajdostik@ts4arts.org

Yolanda Gwin-Harleston

ygwinnharleston@ts4arts.org

Rob Koenig

rkoenig@ts4arts.org

Jacob Parr

jparr@ts4arts.org

Brandon Wright

Bright@ts4arts.org

Olivia Summons

osummons@ts4arts.org

Mechelle Zarou

MZarou@ts4arts.org

Teacher Representative

Miranda Calhoun
kcalhoun@ts4arts.org

 

BGSU Community School Liaison

April Coy

acoy@bgsu.edu

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish