Toledo School for the Arts | Board Directory
12768
page-template-default,page,page-id-12768,page-child,parent-pageid-11,mkd-core-1.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,burst-ver-1.8.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive


Toledo School For The Arts
Board of Directors

2018-2019


Officers


Marna Ramnath – President

mramnath@ts4arts.org


Lou Ramirez – Vice President

lramirez@ts4arts.org

Diana Franz – Chair of Finance/Chair of Audit Committees

dfranz@ts4arts.org


Tim Van Tuinen – Secretary

tvantuinen@ts4arts.org

Directors


Patricia Appold

pappold@ts4arts.org


John Fedderke

jfedderke@ts4arts.org


Anthony Goodwin

agoodwin@ts4arts.org


Justice Johnson

jjohnson@ts4arts.org


Todd Mierzwiak

tmierzwiak@ts4arts.org


Glenn Richter

mailto:grichter@ts4arts.org


Amy Sopher

asopher@ts4arts.org


Tony Calabrese

tcalabrese@ts4arts.org


Joe Gajdostik

jgajdostik@ts4arts.org


Yolanda Gwin-Harleston

ygwinnharleston@ts4arts.org


Rob Koenig

rkoenig@ts4arts.org


Jacob Parr

jparr@ts4arts.org


Janet Rogolsky

jrogolsky@ts4arts.org


Olivia Summons

osummons@ts4arts.org


Teacher Representative

Miranda Calhoun
kcalhoun@ts4arts.org

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish