Toledo School for the Arts | Board Of Directors
page-template-default,page,page-id-11,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-9,mkd-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,burst-ver-1.4.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Board of Directors 2016-2017



William Bostleman, President
Senior Vice President –  Development, Devonshire REIT

Marna Ramnath, RN, MS, Vice President

Diana Franz, Ph.D., CPA
Chair of Finance & Audit Committees
Professor of Accounting, University of Toledo

Luis Ramirez, Secretary
Financial Advisor, Savage and Associates


Patricia Appold
Owner, The Oliver House

Tom Brady, PhD
Chairman, Founder and CEO, Plastic Technologies, Inc.

Tony Calabrese

John Fedderke

Yolanda Gwinn, Esq.
Attorney and 2014 At-Large Appointee, U.S. Magistrate’s Office

Jodi Haney

Lydia Horvath
Art Teacher and Employee Involvement Committee (EIC), TSA

Judd Johnson, Esq.
Attorney, Marshall & Melhorn, LLC

Robert Koenig, Attorney at Law

Donald Leary

Todd Mierzwiak
Owner, Westgate Insurance Agency

Glenn Richter
Retired, United Way of Greater Toledo

Janet Rogolsky
Educational Specialist

Shane Russell
Pastor and Production Coordinator, Emdeon Business Services, LLC

Greg Steenrod
VP, Business Development, GEM Energy

Olivia Summons
Public Affairs/Community Relations Director, Toledo Refining Company

Tim VanTuinen, Esq.
Attorney, Buchanan Nipper LLC

DeVonna Young

Mechelle Zarou, Esq.
Attorney, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Sponsor Liaison:
Mary Murray, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Student Services and Teaching
Bowling Green State University


To view our monthly Board of Directors meeting minutes, click here.